quinta-feira, 25 de novembro de 2010

At Vance - Heart of Steel

At Vance
Neoclassical/Power Metal
Lyrical theme(s)
Fantasy, Life, Medieval Themes
OriginFormed inCurrent labelStatus
Germany (Mainz, Rhineland-Palatinate)1998AFMActive

Bonus track on Japanese release:
12. Logical Song

Some versions of this album released in Eastern Europe have "Eye of the Tiger"
(Survivor Cover) as a bonus track rather than "Logical Song".

Oliver Hartmann: all vocals
Olaf Lenk: lead & rhythm guitar
Uli Müller: keyboards
Jochen Schnur: bass
Jürgen "Sledgehammer“ Lucas: drums
Reinald König: guitars

All music and lyrics by Olaf Lenk, except:
S.O.S. - Abba
Chopin Etude No.4 - Chopin
Logical Song - Davies, Hodgson (bonus track)

Produced by Olaf Lenk and Axel Thubeauville at Guitarland Studios.
Cover art & logo by Eric Philippe.
2.Soldier of Time05:04[view lyrics]
3.The Brave and the Strong04:52[view lyrics]
4.Heart of Steel03:21[view lyrics]
5.S.O.S. (ABBA cover)03:26[view lyrics]
6.King of Your Dreams04:56[view lyrics]
7.Princess of the Night06:24[view lyrics]
8.Goodbye05:08[view lyrics]
9.Why Do You Cry?05:25[view lyrics]
10.Don't You Believe A Stranger03:33[view lyrics]
11.Chopin - Etude No. 402:16
Total playing time45:23
Heart of Steel cover (Click to see larger picture)


0 comentários: