quinta-feira, 25 de novembro de 2010

At Vance - No Escape

At Vance
Neoclassical/Power Metal
Lyrical theme(s)
Fantasy, Life, Medieval Themes
OriginFormed inCurrent labelStatus
Germany (Mainz, Rhineland-Palatinate)1998AFMActive
Line-up :
Oliver Hartmann - Vocals
Olaf Lenk - Guitar
Uli Mueller - Keyboards
Rainald Koenig - Bass
Spoony - Drums

All music and lyrics by Olaf Lenk, except:
All For One, One For All - Oliver Hartmann
Four Seasons - Summer - Antonio Vivaldi
Eye Of The Tiger - Suvivor (bonus track)
Shout - Orzabal, Stanley, Anderson, Ulvaeus (bonus track)

Produced by Olaf Lenk and Axel Thubeauville
Recorded at Guitarland, Germany between January and April 1999
Mixed by Olaf Lenk and Axel Thubeauville
Mastered by Olaf Lenk

Bonus tracks on Japanese release:
11) Eye Of The Tiger (Survivor Cover)
12) Shout (Tears For Fears Cover)
1.Flying High05:14[view lyrics]
2.No Escape03:16[view lyrics]
3.No Speak (instrumental)01:42
4.Die in Your Arms05:30[view lyrics]
5.All for One, One for All04:28[view lyrics]
6.Money, Money, Money (ABBA cover)03:07[view lyrics]
7.Four Seasons - Summer (instrumental)03:18
8.Lost in Your Love04:33[view lyrics]
9.Power & Glory05:26[view lyrics]
10.Seven Seas06:14[view lyrics]
Total playing time42:48
No Escape cover (Click to see larger picture)

0 comentários: