quarta-feira, 8 de setembro de 2010

Kamelot - The Expedition

Melodic Power Metal
Lyrical theme(s)
Fantasy, Medieval Times, Philosophy
Origin Formed in Current label Status
United States of America (Tampa, Florida) 1991 KMG Recordings Active

Roy S. Khan - vocals
Thomas Youngblood - guitar
Glenn Barry - bass guitar
Günter Werno - keyboards
Casey Grillo - drums

Recorded by Sascha Paeth from concerts in Germany and Greece April 2000.
Mixed and mastered by Sascha Paeth at Pathway Sound Wolfsburg Germany.
Assistants on site: Ralf Schindler, Thomas Kuschewski, Bonni "Q-ryched!" Bilski

* Recorded in 1998 at Morrisound Studios, Tampa, Florida - Engineered By Howard
Helm. Keyboards by Howard Helm

** Recorded in 2000 at Pathway Studios Wolfsburg, Germany - Engineered by Sascha
Paeth. Keyboards by Miro

Intro by Hans Zimmer

All songs © Dark Wings except: Intro by Hans Zimmer, arranged by Kamelot, © Neue
Welt Musikverlag.

Photos by Axel Jusseit, Claudia Ehrhardt, Edwin Van Hoof and Kamelot.
Antique maps: © Photo Essentials.
Artwork & Layout by Maren/Noise Graphics
Cover photos by Axel Jusseit.

The song 'We Are Not Seperate' is a 1999 remake of a song from the band's
'Dominion' album.

1.Until Kingdom Come05:22[view lyrics]
2.Expedition05:41[view lyrics]
3.The Shadow of Uther04:13[view lyrics]
4.Millennium06:27[view lyrics]
5.A Sailorman's Hymn04:52[view lyrics]
6.The Fourth Legacy05:49[view lyrics]
7.Call of the Sea08:21[view lyrics]
8.Desert Reign / Nights of Arabia07:41[view lyrics]
9.We Three Kings*04:44
10.One Day*04:10[view lyrics]
11.We Are Not Separate**03:36[view lyrics]
Total playing time01:00:56


0 comentários: