domingo, 13 de fevereiro de 2011

Cage - Darker Than Black

Power Metal
Lyrical theme(s)
Christianity, Cosmology, Science Fiction
OriginFormed inCurrent labelStatus
United States of America(San Diego, California)1992MTM MusicActive

"Chupacabra" sung in Spanish is a hidden track on track 47

"Chupacabra" also appears as a bonus track on the limited European edition of
"Darker Than Black" which comes in a slipcase. The picture on the slipcase
itself is in 3D.

US bonus tracks:
12. Antimatter (3:17)
13. Forces of Freedom (3:39)

Mike Giordano - Bass
Dave Garcia - Guitars
Sean Peck - Vocals
Anthony Wayne McGinnis - Guitars
Mike Nielsen - Drums
1.Darker Than Black00:50[view lyrics]
2.Kill the Devil05:20[view lyrics]
3.Chupacabra03:43[view lyrics]
4.Blood of the Innocent05:33[view lyrics]
5.Eyes of Obsidian04:56[view lyrics]
6.Philadelphia Experiment04:32[view lyrics]
7.March of the Cage06:07[view lyrics]
8.White Magic04:49[view lyrics]
9.Door to the Unknown04:11[view lyrics]
10.Secrets of Fatima05:52[view lyrics]
11.Wings of Destruction08:24[view lyrics]
Total playing time54:17
Darker Than Black cover (Click to see larger picture)


0 comentários: