terça-feira, 28 de setembro de 2010

Yngwie J. Malmsteen - The Seventh Sign

Neoclassical Power Metal/Shred
Lyrical theme(s)
Society, War, Life, Heroism
Origin Formed in Current label Status
Sweden (Stockholm) 1978 Sony/Epic (USA) / SPV (Europe) Active

Line-up :
Yngwie J. Malmsteen: All electric and acoustic guitars, electric and fretless
bass, sitar, and backing vocals
Michael Vescera: Vocals
Mats Olausson: Keyboards and small Hammond organ
Mike Terrana: Drums and triangle

All music by Malmsteen

Tracks 2, 8, and 11 by Malmsteen & Vescera
Tracks 1, 3-7, 10, and 12 by Malmsteen
Track 9 by Malmsteen & Amberdawn Landin Malmsteen

European release : March 21st, 1994

Bonus track for 2003 SPV reissue (with different cover):
13. In the Distance (2:47)
1.Never Die03:29[view lyrics]
2.I Don't Know03:25[view lyrics]
3.Meant to Be03:52[view lyrics]
4.Forever One04:35[view lyrics]
5.Hairtrigger02:43[view lyrics]
6.Brothers (instrumental)03:47
7.The Seventh Sign06:31[view lyrics]
8.Bad Blood04:25[view lyrics]
9.Prisoner of Your Love04:27[view lyrics]
10.Pyramid of Cheops05:10[view lyrics]
11.Crash and Burn04:05[view lyrics]
12.Sorrow (instrumental)02:02
13.Angel in Heat (bonus track)04:14[view lyrics]
Total playing time52:45


0 comentários: