domingo, 19 de setembro de 2010

Mob Rules (Deu) - Savage Land

Melodic Power Metal
Lyrical theme(s)
Fantasy, Life
Origin Formed in Current label Status
Germany (Wilhelmshaven, Lower Saxony) 1994 AFM Active

line up:
Klaus Dirks - vocals
Oliver Fuhlhage - guitars
Matthias Mineur - guitars
Thorsten Plorin - bass
Arved Mannott - drums

All songs written and arranged by Mob Rules
Produced and engineered by
Mob Rules and Redhead Team

Recorded at Redhead Studios, Wilhelmshaven, August - Oktober 1998 Mixed and
mastered by Sascha Paeth at Gate-Studio, Wolfsburg, January 1999 Orchestral
arrangements conducted by Ralf Aulrich, edited by Miro

Photos by Karsten Koch, Hannover & Reinhard Harms
Cover concept by Mob Rules
Cover artwork and logo design by Eric Philippe, Belgium
Sleeve design by DLP Hamburg

All songs published by Limb Music Publishing, Germany

2.Insurgeria03:40[view lyrics]
3.Rain Song04:12[view lyrics]
4.Hold Back the Light06:05[view lyrics]
5.Secret Signs03:35[view lyrics]
6.Savage Land Pt. I (Strangers In Time)03:09[view lyrics]
7.Savage Land Pt. II (Pianista)01:23[view lyrics]
8.Savage Land Pt. III (No Reason Why)04:53[view lyrics]
9.Coast to Coast05:34[view lyrics]
10.Blaze of First Warning03:12[view lyrics]
11.Pray For Sunlight05:09[view lyrics]
12.Down In Nowhere Land03:51[view lyrics]
13.End of All Days08:38[view lyrics]
Total playing time53:47


0 comentários: