domingo, 19 de setembro de 2010

Iron Fire - Metalmorphosized

Traditional/Power Metal
Lyrical theme(s)
Fantasy, War, Epic Battles
Origin Formed in Current label Status
Denmark (Copenhagen) 1995 Napalm Records Active

Martin Steene: vocals
Kirk Backarach: guitars
Martin Lund: bass
Jens B.: drums

Special Guests:

Ivan Grosmeyer: Guest vocals on track, 5
Sofie Emilie Puggaard: Guest vocals on track, 6

Rune Stiassny (Saturnus) : All keyboarding on album

The album features 14 tracks in total, some previously unreleased songs from
recordings between On The Edge and Revenge, others completely new.

The album also features guest appearances by all former Iron Fire members.

Tracks 2,4,5,6,7,9,11,12,13 are from the demos

Tracks 1,3,8,10 are completely new songs

Bonus tracks on the Digipack editions:

13. Afterlife
14. Crossroads (Orchestral)
1.Reborn To Darkness05:08
3.Still Alive05:05
4.Back In The Pit03:30
5.The Underworld06:30
7.Riding Through Hell03:17
8.Left For Dead04:11
9.The Graveyard03:43
10.My Awakening04:25
11.Drowning In Blood03:57
12.The Phantom Symphony09:41
Total playing time57:43


0 comentários: