quinta-feira, 9 de setembro de 2010

Kamelot - The Black Halo

Melodic Power Metal
Lyrical theme(s)
Fantasy, Medieval Times, Philosophy
Origin Formed in Current label Status
United States of America (Tampa, Florida) 1991 KMG Recordings Active

Roy S. Khan - Vocals
Thomas Youngblood - Guitars
Glenn Barry - Bass Guitar
Casey Grillo - Drums

Due to be released February 16 in Japan, March 15 in the USA, and March 16 in

Guest Musicians:
Shagrath (Dimmu Borgir) as Mephisto on 1 & 12
Jens Johansson (Stratovarius): key solos on 1 & 2
Cinzia Rizzo as Cabaret singer on 9
Simone Simons (Epica) as Marguerite on 3
Geoff Rudd as Usher at the Theater and Mayor of Gatesville
Mari as Helena on 6 & 12
Annelise Youngblood as Baby Alena on 4
Miro: Keyboards & Orchestral arrangements
Sascha Paeth: Additional guitars
Andre Neygenfind: D-bass on 6
Rodenberg Symphony Orchestra
Kamelot Choir: Herbie Langhans (Seventh Avenue), Amanda Somerville-Scharf
(Aina), Gerit Göbel, Thomas Rettke (Heavens Gate), Michael Rodenberg, Elisabeth

Japanese version contains two bonus tracks:
15. Epilogue (02:46)
16. Soul Society (Radio Edit) (03:52)

Digipack version contains two bonus tracks:
15. The Haunting (Somewhere in Time) (Radio Edit) (03:42)
16. March of Mephisto (Radio Edit) (03:31)
1.March of Mephisto05:29[view lyrics]
2.When the Lights Are Down03:42[view lyrics]
3.The Haunting (Somewhere in Time)05:40[view lyrics]
4.Soul Society04:18[view lyrics]
5.Interlude I: Dei Gratia00:57[view lyrics]
6.Abandoned04:07[view lyrics]
7.This Pain03:59[view lyrics]
8.Moonlight05:11[view lyrics]
9.Interlude II: Un Assassinio Molto Silenzioso00:41[view lyrics]
10.The Black Halo03:43[view lyrics]
11.Nothing Ever Dies04:46[view lyrics]
12.Memento Mori08:54[view lyrics]
13.Interlude III: Midnight / Twelve Tolls for a New Day01:21[view lyrics]
14.Serenade04:33[view lyrics]
Total playing time57:21


0 comentários: