quinta-feira, 9 de setembro de 2010

Avantasia - The Scarecrow

Symphonic Power Metal
Lyrical theme(s)
Fantasy, Religion, Individuality, Enlightenment
Origin Formed in Current label Status
Germany (Mainz, Rhineland-Palatinate) 2000 Nuclear Blast Active

Produced by Sascha Paeth & Tobias Sammet
All songs written by Tobias Sammet

Tobias Sammet - Vocals & Bass
Sascha Paeth - Guitars
Eric Singer - Drums

Tobias Sammet plays keyboards on track 3
Sascha Paeth plays lead guitar on tracks 1, 2, 4, 6, 7 & 9, and keyboards on
tracks 5 & 7

Track 01: Roy Khan (vocals), Miro (keyboards)
Track 02: Jørn Lande, Michael Kiske (vocals), Henjo Richter (lead
guitars), Miro (orchestration)
Track 03: Michael Kiske, Bob Catley (vocals), Henjo Richter, Kai Hansen
(lead guitars)
Track 04: Miro (keyboards)
Track 05: Amanda Somerville, Michael Kiske (vocals), Miro (sequencing &
Track 06: Jørn Lande (vocals), Henjo Richter (lead guitars), Miro
Track 07: Alice Cooper (vocals), Henjo Richter (lead guitars)
Track 08: Jørn Lande (vocals), Henjo Richter (lead guitars)
Track 09: Bob Catley (vocals), Miro (keyboards & orchestraton)
Track 10: Oliver Hartmann (vocals), Rudolph Schenker (lead guitars)
Track 11: Amanda Somerville (vocals), Miro (keyboards)

There's a version of the album that comes with a DVD:
01. Song By Song (interview)
02. Carry Me Over (video clip)
03. Carry Me Over (making of the video clip)
04. Lost In Space (electronic press kit)
05. Lost In Space (video clip)
06. I Don't Believe In Your Love (alternative version) (05:30)
07. The Toy Master (alternative version) (06:19)

1.Twisted Mind06:12[view lyrics]
2.The Scarecrow11:14[view lyrics]
3.Shelter From The Rain06:11[view lyrics]
4.Carry Me Over03:54[view lyrics]
5.What Kind Of Love04:57[view lyrics]
6.Another Angel Down05:42[view lyrics]
7.The Toy Master06:22[view lyrics]
8.Devil In The Belfry04:41[view lyrics]
9.Cry Just A Little05:14[view lyrics]
10.I Don't Believe In Your Love05:32[view lyrics]
11.Lost In Space03:52[view lyrics]
Total playing time01:03:51


0 comentários: