domingo, 12 de setembro de 2010

Dragonland - Holy War

Symphonic Power Metal
Lyrical theme(s)
Fantasy, Astronomy
Origin Formed in Current label Status
Sweden (Gothenburg) 1999 Century Media Active

Jonas Heidgert - Vocals, Drums
Nicklas Magnusson - Guitars
Olof Mörck - Guitars
Elias Holmlid - Keyboards, Synthesizers
Christer Pedersen - Bass

Japanese release contains the bonus tracks:
11. "The Neverending Story" (03:03)
12. "Allemande" (01:05)

1.Hundred Years Have Passed02:24[view lyrics]
2.Majesty of the Mithril Mountains05:27[view lyrics]
3.Through Elven Woods and Dwarven Mines05:32[view lyrics]
4.Holy War06:47[view lyrics]
5.Calm Before the Storm04:49[view lyrics]
6.The Return to the Ivory Plains06:04[view lyrics]
7.Forever Walking Alone04:55[view lyrics]
8.Blazing Hate05:16[view lyrics]
9.A Thousand Points of Light06:02[view lyrics]
10.One With All04:24[view lyrics]
Total playing time51:53


0 comentários: