domingo, 12 de setembro de 2010

Dragonland - The Battle of the Ivory Plains

Symphonic Power Metal
Lyrical theme(s)
Fantasy, Astronomy
Origin Formed in Current label Status
Sweden (Gothenburg) 1999 Century Media Active

Jonas Heidgert - Vocals, Drums
Nicklas Magnusson - Guitars
Olof Mörck - Guitars
Elias Holmlid - Keyboards, Synthesizers
Christer Pedersen - Bass

Produced by Andy LaRocque.

Engineered by Andy LaRocque at Los Angered Recordings, Gothenburg, Sweden.
Mastered at Athens Mastering House.

Cover art by Chrille Andersson.
Band photos by Sarah St. Clair Renard.

Japanese release contains the "Storming Across Heaven" demo as bonus tracks.
2.Storming Across Heaven04:30[view lyrics]
3.A Last Farewell06:16[view lyrics]
4.Ride for Glory04:15[view lyrics]
5.The Orcish March05:57[view lyrics]
6.The Battle of the Ivory Plains06:16[view lyrics]
7.Graveheart04:48[view lyrics]
8.Rondo a'la Turca01:45[view lyrics]
9.A Secret Unveiled05:53[view lyrics]
10.World's End05:26[view lyrics]
Total playing time49:39


0 comentários: