domingo, 5 de setembro de 2010

Burning Point - Empyre

Melodic Power Metal
Lyrical theme(s)
Fantasy, Purgatory
Origin Formed in Current label Status
Finland (Oulu) 1997 Metal Heaven Records Active

ine up:
Pete Ahonen - vocals,guitars
Pekka Kolivuori - guitars
Jukka Jokikokko - bass
Pasi Hiltula - keyboards
Jussi Ontero - drums

The artwork for the album was handled by Felipe Machado Franco, who has
previously worked with such artists as Iced Earth, Axel Rudi Pell and Blaze

The first pressing of the album will be a limited edition with the following
bonus tracks:

12. I'll Be Yours (Kirka cover)
Guests: Tapio "Taage" Laiho (Kilpi, ex-Altaria) on vocals, and Riku Kukkonen
(ex-Kirka) on lead guitar.

13. Nuclear Skies (The Rods cover)
Guest: David "Rock" Feinstein (The Rods, Feinstein) on lead guitar.

14. Let Go (Q5 cover)
Guests: Jonathan K. (Q5, Nightshade) on vocals, and Gabriele Palermo (Tragedian)
on lead guitar.

15. Gods of Iron (Running Wild cover)
Guest: Majk Moti (ex-Running Wild) on lead guitars.

Bonus tracks for Japan:
12. Black Star - 2008 Version
13. Lake of Fire - 2008 Version
14. Remains of My Broken Dreams
1.Intro / "The Godfather" Theme01:21
2.Empyre04:59[view lyrics]
3.Manic Merry-Go-Round04:40[view lyrics]
4.Face the Truth03:35[view lyrics]
5.Fool's Parade04:46[view lyrics]
6.Was It Me04:27[view lyrics]
7.Walls of Stone04:23[view lyrics]
8.Sacrifice03:53[view lyrics]
9.Cruel World04:47[view lyrics]
10.Blinded by the Darkness04:23[view lyrics]
11.Only the Wrong Will Survive04:48[view lyrics]
Total playing time46:02


0 comentários: