sexta-feira, 17 de setembro de 2010

Bloodbound - Book of the Dead

Heavy Metal
Lyrical theme(s)
Fantasy, Agony, Purgatory, Dark Themes
Origin Formed in Current label Status
Sweden (Bollnäs) 2004 Blistering Records Active

Michael Bormann - Vocals
Tomas Olsson - Lead & Rhythm Guitar
Henrik Olsson - Rhythm Guitar
Fredrik Bergh - Bass, Keyboards & Backing Vocals
Pelle Åkerlind - Drums

Lmtd. Digi-Pack Edition includes a Home-Video "One Year with Bloodbound".

Bonus track for Japan:
12. Rivers of Pain

1.Sign of the Devil05:23[view lyrics]
2.The Tempter04:53[view lyrics]
3.Book of the Dead04:04[view lyrics]
4.Bless the Unholy04:12[view lyrics]
5.Lord of Battle05:06[view lyrics]
6.Flames of Purgatory05:09[view lyrics]
7.Into Eternity04:54[view lyrics]
8.Black Heart05:03[view lyrics]
9.Black Shadows05:52
10.Turn to Stone04:46[view lyrics]
11.Seven Angels07:08[view lyrics]
Total playing time56:30


0 comentários: