segunda-feira, 6 de setembro de 2010

Black Majesty (Aus) - Tomorrowland

Power Metal
Lyrical theme(s)
Medieval Wars, Life, Medieval Politics
Origin Formed in Current label Status
Australia (Melbourne, Victoria) 2002 Limb Music Active

line up:
John Cavaliere - vocals
Steve Janevski - guitar
Hanny Mohammed - guitar , keyboards
Pavel Konvalinka - drumas
Evan Harris - bass ( session)
Silvio Massaro (from VANISHING POINT) - backing vocals
Jason Old - backing vocals

all song by BLACK MAJESTY , except 5. by D. Coverdale &R. Blackmore

Produced by Endel Rivers.
Recorded and mixed at PalmStudios, Melbourne, Australia.
Engineered and mixed by Endel Rivers.
Mastered by R.D. Liapakis & Christian Schmid at Music Factory Studios, Germany

Digipack and Japanese Bonus Tracks:
11. Memories 4:15
12. Kingdoms 5:37

1.Forever Damned05:10[view lyrics]
2.Into the Black05:08[view lyrics]
3.Evil in Your Eyes05:14[view lyrics]
4.Tomorrowland04:48[view lyrics]
5.Soldier of Fortune (Deep Purple cover)03:25[view lyrics]
6.Bleeding World05:15[view lyrics]
7.Faces of War05:35[view lyrics]
8.Wings to Fly05:01[view lyrics]
9.Another Dawn05:08[view lyrics]
10.Scars04:57[view lyrics]
Total playing time49:41


0 comentários: