segunda-feira, 6 de setembro de 2010

Black Majesty (Aus) - Silent Company

Power Metal
Lyrical theme(s)
Medieval Wars, Life, Medieval Politics
Origin Formed in Current label Status
Australia (Melbourne, Victoria) 2002 Limb Music Active

line up:
John Cavaliere - vocals
Stevie Janevski - guitar
Hanny Mohamed - guitar
Pavel Konvalinka - drums
Evan Harris - bass
Endel Rivers - keyboards
Jason Old - backing vocals
Susie Goritchan - backing vocals (track 2, 3)

all music and lyrics by BLACK MAJESTY except 3. by Jon English

Produced, Engineered and mixed by Endel Rivers at PalmStudios, Melbourne,
Drums recorded by Piet Sielck at K.A.R.O Studios, Germany.
Mastered by Christian Schmid at Music Factory, Germany

Digipack version includes two bonus tracks:

10. Chasing time 5:26
11. Guardian (acoustic version) 6:59

Plus video clip of "Silent Company", poster, sticker, additional photos &
personal liner notes by the band.

1.Dragon Reborn06:03[view lyrics]
2.Silent Company04:26[view lyrics]
3.Six Ribbons (Mario Millo & Jon English cover)03:20[view lyrics]
4.Firestorm05:25[view lyrics]
5.New Horizons05:26[view lyrics]
6.Darkened Room05:11[view lyrics]
7.Visionary04:44[view lyrics]
8.Never Surrender04:34[view lyrics]
9.A Better Way to Die07:35[view lyrics]
Total playing time46:48


0 comentários: