domingo, 13 de março de 2011

Bloodbound - Unholy Cross

Heavy/ Power Metal
Lyrical theme(s)
Fantasy, Agony, Purgatory, Dark Themes
OriginFormed inCurrent labelStatus
Sweden (Bollnäs)2004AFM RecordsActive

line up:
Patrik Johansson - vocals
Tomas Olsson - guitars
Henrik Olsson - guitars
Anders Broman - bass
Fredrik Bergh - keyboards
Pelle Akerlind - drums
2.Drop The Bomb03:56
3.The Ones We Left Behind05:21
4.Reflections Of Evil04:21
5.In For The Kill04:29
6.Together We Fight05:21
7.The Dark Side Of Life03:58
8.Brothers Of War05:06
9.Message From Hell03:30
10.In The Dead Of Night04:01
11.Unholy Cross04:46
Total playing time50:29
Unholy Cross cover (Click to see larger picture)


0 comentários: