sábado, 5 de fevereiro de 2011

Metal Church - Metal Church

Metal Church
Heavy/Power/Thrash Metal
Lyrical theme(s)
Society, Inner Struggles, Metal, Death
OriginFormed inLast labelStatus
United States of America (Seattle, Washington)1980Steamhammer/SPVSplit-up

David Wayne: Vocals
Kurdt Vanderhoof: Guitars
Craig Wells: Guitars
Duke Erickson: Bass
Kirk Arrington: Drums, percussion

Tracks 1, 2, 4, 6, and 7 by Wayne, Wells, & Vanderhoof
Track 3 by Vanderhoof
Track 5 by Wayne & Vanderhoof
Track 8 by Wells & Vanderhoof
Track 9 by Blackmore, Gillan, Lord, Glover, and Paice

Re-issued on Elektra Records in 1985.

The original European version of this album (SPV pressing) contains the bonus
track "Big Guns". This song is NOT available anywhere else. Metal Massacre V has
"The Brave", not "Big Guns".
1.Beyond the Black06:20[view lyrics]
2.Metal Church05:03[view lyrics]
3.Merciless Onslaught02:56
4.Gods of Wrath06:41[view lyrics]
5.Hitman04:36[view lyrics]
6.In the Blood03:31[view lyrics]
7.(My Favorite) Nightmare03:11[view lyrics]
8.Battalions04:55[view lyrics]
9.Highway Star (Deep Purple cover)04:37[view lyrics]
Total playing time41:50
Metal Church cover (Click to see larger picture)


0 comentários: