domingo, 6 de fevereiro de 2011

Halford - Resurrection

Heavy Metal
Lyrical theme(s)
Love, Hell, Religion, Sci-Fi, Metal, Bikers
OriginFormed inCurrent labelStatus
United Kingdom(Birmingham, England)1992Metal God EntertainmentActive


Rob Halford - Vocals
Patrick Lachman - Guitars
Metal Mike Chlasciak - Guitars
Ray Riendeau - Bass
Bobby Jarzombek - Drums

Bruce Dickinson (Iron Maiden) - Vocals on "The One You Love To Hate"
Pete Parada - Drums on "The One You Love To Hate"
Ed Ross - Keyboards on "Twist" and "Silent Screams"

There's a limited edition box set of this album that includes a poster and a

The Japanese edition includes two bonus tracks:
- Hell`s Last Survivor
- Sad Wings

A newly remastered & remixed version of the album is available from and features both bonus tracks from the Japanese edition,
plus two previously unreleased tracks and slightly diferent tracklist order:

1. Resurrection
2. Made In Hell
3. Locked And Loaded
4. Night Fall
5. Silent Screams
6. The One You Love To Hate
7. Cyber World
8. Slow Down
9. Hell's Last Survivor [NEW]
10. Temptation
11. God Bringer Of Death [NEW]
12. Fetish [NEW]
13. Sad Wings [NEW]
14. Twist
15. Drive
16. Saviour
1.Resurrection03:58[view lyrics]
2.Made In Hell04:12[view lyrics]
3.Locked And Loaded03:19[view lyrics]
4.Night Fall03:41[view lyrics]
5.Silent Screams07:06[view lyrics]
6.The One You Love To Hate03:12[view lyrics]
7.Cyberworld03:09[view lyrics]
8.Slow Down04:51[view lyrics]
9.Twist04:09[view lyrics]
10.Temptation03:32[view lyrics]
11.Drive04:30[view lyrics]
12.Saviour02:58[view lyrics]
Total playing time48:37
Resurrection cover (Click to see larger picture)


0 comentários: