sábado, 1 de janeiro de 2011

Dream Evil - Dragonslayer

Dream Evil
Heavy/Power Metal
Lyrical theme(s)
Evil, Dragons (early), Heavy Metal, Love, Battle
OriginFormed inCurrent labelStatus
Sweden (Gothenburg)1999Century MediaActive

The Japanese version (with 2 bonus tracks) has the songs in the order of the
albums's story.
1. Chasing The Dragon
2. Save Us
3. Dragonheart [bonustrack]
4. Losing You
5. Hail To The King
6. Heavy Metal In The Night
7. The Prophecy
8. H.M.J.
9. In Flames You Burn
10. Kingdom Of The Damned
11. The 7th Day
12. The Chosen Ones
13. Losing You (Inst. Version) [bonustrack]
14. Outro

"Outro" is just some random practice parts from the Gothenburg Philharmomic
String Section (who played on parts of the album). Fredrik Nordström decided to
include at the end as a joke because of his dislike for lengthy intro tracks.

Niklas Isfeldt - Vocals
Gus G - Guitars
Fredrik Nordström - Guitars and Keyboards
Peter Stålfors - Bass
Snowy Shaw - Session Drums
1.Chasing the Dragon04:01[view lyrics]
2.In Flames You Burn04:34[view lyrics]
3.Save Us03:39[view lyrics]
4.Kingdom of the Damned03:54[view lyrics]
5.The Prophecy04:14[view lyrics]
6.The Chosen Ones05:02[view lyrics]
7.Losing You05:56[view lyrics]
8.The 7th Day03:33[view lyrics]
9.Heavy Metal in the Night04:54[view lyrics]
10.H.M.J.02:46[view lyrics]
11.Hail to the King03:30[view lyrics]
12.Outro00:15[view lyrics]
Total playing time46:18
Dragonslayer cover (Click to see larger picture)


0 comentários: