domingo, 19 de dezembro de 2010

Heavenly - Sign of the Winner

Power Metal
Lyrical theme(s)
Fantasy, Armageddon, Life
OriginFormed inCurrent labelStatus
France (Paris, Île-de-France)1994AFM RecordsActive

line up:
Benjamin Sotto - Vocals , Keyboards
Charley Corbiaux - Guitar
Frédéric Leclercq - Guitar
Pierre-Emmanuel Pelisson - Bass
Maxence Pilo - Drums

Recorded at Sound of the Winner Studio. Co-Produced by Tommy Hansen.
The Japanese version contains a bonus track "Lonely Tears".
Alex Beyrodt of "Silent Force" played lead guitar on "Condemned to Die" and "The
1.Break The Silence04:01
2.Destiny06:59[view lyrics]
3.Sign Of The Winner04:05[view lyrics]
4.The World Will Be Better06:54[view lyrics]
5.Condemned To Die06:15[view lyrics]
6.The Angel02:06[view lyrics]
7.Still Believe05:02[view lyrics]
8.The Sandman04:43[view lyrics]
9.Words Of Change05:06[view lyrics]
10.Until The End08:52[view lyrics]
Total playing time54:03
Sign of the Winner cover (Click to see larger picture)


0 comentários: