sábado, 4 de dezembro de 2010

Domine - Emperor of the Black Runes

Power Metal
Lyrical theme(s)
Moorcock books
OriginFormed inCurrent labelStatus
Italy (Florence, Tuscany)1986DragonheartActive

Full-length, Dragonheart Records
February 2nd, 2004
[add/edit review]
[Average rating for 1 review is 85%]
Morby - vocals
Enrico Paoli - guitar
Riccardo Paoli - bass
Stefano Bonini - drums
Riccardo Lacono - keyboards

Leanan Sidhe - Vocals
Patrick Wire - narration

all music and lyrics by Enrico Paoli except "Overture Mortale" by W.A.Mozart

Japanese bonus track:
11. Altar of the King (Riot cover) [4:54]
1.Overture Mortale (Intro)01:09
2.Battle Gods04:58[view lyrics]
3.Arioch, The Chaos Star05:06[view lyrics]
4.The Aquilonia Suite Part I11:01[view lyrics]
5.The Prince in the Scarlet Robe06:53[view lyrics]
6.Icarus Ascending06:29[view lyrics]
7.The Song of the Swords05:41[view lyrics]
8.The Sun of the New Season08:41[view lyrics]
9.True Believer05:58[view lyrics]
10.The Forest of Light03:28[view lyrics]
Total playing time59:24
Emperor of the Black Runes cover (Click to see larger picture)


0 comentários: