quinta-feira, 21 de outubro de 2010

Metal Church - Blessing in Disguise

Metal Church
Heavy/Power/Thrash Metal
Lyrical theme(s)
Society, Inner Struggles, Metal, Death
OriginFormed inLast labelStatus
United States of America (Seattle, Washington)1980Steamhammer/SPVSplit-up
Mike Howe: Vocals
John Marshall: Guitars
Craig Wells: Guitars
Duke Erickson: Bass
Kirk Arrington: Drums

Track 1, 2, 4, and 9 by Wells & Vanderhoof
Track 3 by Wells & Marshall
Track 5 by Howe, Wells & Vanderhoof
Tracks 6 and 8 by Wells, Marshall, & Vanderhoof
Track 7 by Wells

Produced by Terry Date
1.Fake Healer05:56[view lyrics]
2.Rest in Pieces (April 15, 1912)06:39[view lyrics]
3.Of Unsound Mind04:44[view lyrics]
4.Anthem to the Estranged09:33[view lyrics]
5.Badlands07:24[view lyrics]
6.The Spell Can't Be Broken06:48[view lyrics]
7.It's a Secret03:49
8.Cannot Tell a Lie04:18[view lyrics]
9.The Powers That Be05:23[view lyrics]
Total playing time54:34
Blessing in Disguise cover (Click to see larger picture)


0 comentários: