domingo, 3 de outubro de 2010

Iced Earth - The Glorious Burden

Tim Owens - Vocals
Jon Schaffer - Rhythm Guitar, Vocals
James MacDonough - Bass
Richard Christy - Drums

1.The Star-Spangled Banner01:13
2.Declaration Day05:00[view lyrics]
3.When the Eagle Cries04:07[view lyrics]
4.The Reckoning (Don't Tread on Me)04:56[view lyrics]
5.Attila05:36[view lyrics]
6.Red Baron / Blue Max04:05[view lyrics]
7.Hollow Man04:26[view lyrics]
8.Waterloo05:49[view lyrics]
9.Valley Forge04:46[view lyrics]
10.The Devil to Pay12:13[view lyrics]
11.Hold at All Costs07:06[view lyrics]
12.High Water Mark12:35[view lyrics]
Total playing time01:11:52


0 comentários: