sábado, 2 de outubro de 2010

Highlord - When the Aurora Falls

Power Metal
Lyrical theme(s)
Fantasy, Dreams, Life
Origin Formed in Current label Status
Italy (Turin, Piedmont) 1998 Scarlet Records Active

line up:
Vasce - vocals
Droetto Stefano - guitars
Alex Muscio - keyboards
Diego De Vita - bass
Luca Pellegrino - drums

Bonus tracks for Japan:
11. The Eclipse (Re-recorded)
12. Will of a King (Re-recorded

Reissued by Icarus Music in 2004 with the bonustrack "Through The Wind".
1.When the Aurora Falls...02:09
2....Don't Kill Me Again04:49[view lyrics]
3.Frozen Heaven05:38[view lyrics]
4.We Are Gods05:06[view lyrics]
5.All I Want06:32[view lyrics]
6.Again05:34[view lyrics]
7.Perpetual Fury07:33[view lyrics]
8.Le Rouge et le Noir (I'm My Worst Enemy)04:29[view lyrics]
9.Tears of Darkness09:01[view lyrics]
10.You'll Never Be Lonely03:52[view lyrics]
Total playing time54:43


0 comentários: