quarta-feira, 6 de outubro de 2010

Evergrey - The Inner Circle

Progressive/Power Metal
Lyrical theme(s)
Fear, Darkness, Paranoia, Confusion, Religion
Origin Formed in Current label Status
Sweden (Gothenburg) 1995 Steamhammer/SPV Active

Tom Englund - Vocals/Guitar
Henrik Danhage - Guitar
Michael Håkansson - Bass
Rikard Zander - Keyboards
Jonas Ekdahl - Drums

The limited edition digibook includes three bonus tracks:
11. I'm Sorry (Live and Acoustic) (3:28)
12. Recreation Day (Live and Acoustic) (3:33)
13. Madness Caught Another Victim (Live and Acoustic) (3:09)

Session Guests
Carina Englund - Female Vocals
Gothenburg Symphonic Orchestra - String Quartet

A music video was made for "A Touch of Blessing."
1.A Touch of Blessing05:50[view lyrics]
2.Ambassador04:29[view lyrics]
3.In the Wake of the Weary04:44[view lyrics]
4.Harmless Wishes04:18[view lyrics]
5.Waking Up Blind04:23[view lyrics]
6.More Than Ever04:13[view lyrics]
7.The Essence of Conviction06:07[view lyrics]
8.Where All Good Sleep04:37[view lyrics]
9.Faith Restored03:54[view lyrics]
10.When the Walls Go Down05:42[view lyrics]
Total playing time48:17


0 comentários: