sexta-feira, 8 de outubro de 2010

Altaria - Divinity

Melodic Power Metal/Hard Rock
Lyrical theme(s)
Religion, fantasy
Origin Formed in Current label Status
Finland (Pietarsaari) 2000 Escape Music Active

Taage Laiho - Vocals
Jani Liimatainen - Guitar & Keyboards
Marko Pukkila - Bass
Tony Smedjebacka - Drums

Lead vocals on Balls To The Wall: Andy Engberg (Lion's Share, Section A).
The Japanese version also includes as bonus track the song "Stranger", which is
a Cacophony's cover

1.Prophet Of Pestilence03:41[view lyrics]
2.Unchain The Rain03:43[view lyrics]
3.Darkened Highlight03:44[view lyrics]
4.Enemy04:16[view lyrics]
5.Falling Again04:14[view lyrics]
6.Divine04:04[view lyrics]
7.Haven03:41[view lyrics]
8.Try To Remember03:39[view lyrics]
9.Stain On The Switchblade03:28[view lyrics]
10.Discovery03:53[view lyrics]
11.Will To Live03:57[view lyrics]
12.Final Warning04:08[view lyrics]
13.Balls To The Wall (Bonus Track - Accept Cover)04:49[view lyrics]
Total playing time51:17


0 comentários: