terça-feira, 28 de setembro de 2010

Symphony X - Paradise Lost

Progressive Power Metal
Lyrical theme(s)
Mythology/Fantasy, Religion
Origin Formed in Current label Status
United States of America (Middletown, New Jersey) 1994 Nuclear Blast Active

Line-up :
Russell Allen - Vocals
Michael Romeo - Guitar
Mike Lepond - Bass
Michael Pinnela - Keyboards
Jason Rullo - Drums

Bonus DVD contains video clips of songs shot at various venues across the globe.
These clips are amateur footage with varying quality.

1. King Of Terrors (Paris)
2. Out Of The Ashes (Paris)
3. Dressed To Kill (Tokyo)
4. In The Dragon's Den (Tokyo)
5. Inferno (Milan)
6. Evolution (Madrid)
7. The Odyssey - Part II (Hollywood)
8. The Odyssey - Part V & VI (Hollywood)
9. Smoke And Mirrors (Hollywood)
10. Of Sins And Shadows (Gigantour USA)


0 comentários: