quinta-feira, 16 de setembro de 2010

Secret Sphere - A Time Never Come

Power Metal
Lyrical theme(s)
Fantasy, Reality
Origin Formed in Current label Status
Italy (Alessandria, Piedmont) 1997 Scarlet Records Active

Recorded at New Sin Studios (Loria, TV), October-November 2000]

Lost Land Of Lyonesse (Bonus Japan) 4:26

Antonio Agate: Keyboard
Andrea Buratto: Bass
Luca Cartasegna: Drums
Paco Gianotti: Guitar
Aldo Lonobile: Guitar
Ramon Messina: Vocals

Guest Members:
Roberto Bruccoleri: Vocals
Francesca Ferrara: Vocals
Terence Holler: Vocalsl
1.Gate of Wisdom00:39
2.Legend06:13[view lyrics]
3.Under the Flag of Mary Read07:21[view lyrics]
4.The Brave07:14[view lyrics]
5.Emotions01:25[view lyrics]
6.Oblivion04:31[view lyrics]
7.Lady of Silence05:34[view lyrics]
8.The Mystery of Love06:51[view lyrics]
9.Paganini's Nightmare (Theme From Caprice#5)01:03
10.Hamelin04:42[view lyrics]
11.Ascension00:56[view lyrics]
12.Dr Faustus08:08[view lyrics]
Total playing time54:37


0 comentários: