terça-feira, 21 de setembro de 2010

Primal Fear - ( Live SP 1999 )

Speed/Power Metal
Lyrical theme(s)
Science-Fiction, Fantasy, Metal
Origin Formed in Current label Status
Germany (Esslingen, Baden-Württemberg) 1997 Frontiers Records Active
Current line-up
Ralf Scheepers - Vocals (1997-) (Gamma Ray, Tyran' Pace, F.B.I.)
Magnus Karlsson - Guitars (2008-) (Allen / Lande, Last Tribe, Midnight Sun (Swe), Planet Alliance, The Codex, Bob Catley)
Mat Sinner - Bass, Vocals (1997-) (Sinner (Deu), Cans, Rick Renstrom, Goddess Shiva, Voodoo Circle)
Randy Black - Drums (2003-) (Deception (Deu), Annihilator, Rebellion (Deu), Skew Siskin, Rooky)
Former/past member(s)
Hendrik "Henny" Wolter (2000-2003, 2007-2010, also vocals) (Sinner (Deu), Thunderhead, Viva (Deu), Talon (Deu), Donnerkopf, Sweethard)
Tom Naumann (1997-2000, 2003-2007) (Sinner (Deu), Mat Sinner)
Stefan Leibing (1998-2008, also keyboards) (Comedy Club, Wasteland (Deu), Insanity (Deu))

Klaus Sperling (1997-2003) (Donnerkopf, My Darkest Hate, Wasteland (Deu), Insanity (Deu), MP, Sinner (Deu), Saidian)
Additional notes
Please do not add the "Eye of an Eagle" release. It was not authorized by the band and is considered a bootleg.

Formed by Ralf Scheepers and members of Sinner (Deu) after he left Gamma Ray to (unsuccesfully) audition for Judas Priest.

Primal Fear split with Nuclear Blast in 2006 after Mat Sinner left his job as a label rep with the company in January.

Henny Wolter [...]
[read more]
Buy their stuff
Buy from Metal Fighters
Buy from BlackScaped
Buy merchandise on Fearshop
Search on Amazon.com    more... >>
Search on eBay   more... >>
Search on Gemm.com
Buy concert tickets from bandsintown.com   (See upcoming tour dates)
Submitted byOn
777July 28th, 2002
Last modified by On
RadagastSeptember 14th, 2010
download: http://www.mediafire.com/?p5qehn5r6yb5r33

0 comentários: