domingo, 12 de setembro de 2010

Mob Rules (Deu) - Temple Of Two Suns

Melodic Power Metal
Lyrical theme(s)
Fantasy, Life
Origin Formed in Current label Status
Germany (Wilhelmshaven, Lower Saxony) 1994 AFM Active

Klaus Dirks - vocals
Matthias Mineur - guitar
Oliver Fuhlhage - guitar
Thorsten Plorin - bass
Arved Mannott - drums

Produced by Mob Rules. Recorded between June and August 2000.
1.The Temple Fanfare02:24[view lyrics]
2.Pilot of Earth02:49[view lyrics]
3.Outer Space03:42[view lyrics]
4.Celebration Day (Sun Serenade, Opus I)06:01[view lyrics]
5.Flag of Life (Sun Serenade, Opus II)04:25[view lyrics]
6.Unknown Man06:01[view lyrics]
7.Hold On03:45[view lyrics]
8.Evolution's Falling05:48[view lyrics]
9.Inside the Fire05:01[view lyrics]
10.Eyes of All Young03:54[view lyrics]
11.Hold On (Reprise)05:02[view lyrics]
Total playing time48:52


0 comentários: