quarta-feira, 1 de setembro de 2010

Kamelot - Poetry For the Poisoned

Roy Sætre "Khan" Khantatat - Vocals
Thomas Youngblood - Guitars
Sean Tibbetts - Bass
Casey Grillo - Drums
Oliver Palotai - Keyboards

Guest members:
Simone Simons - Vocals (on "House On A Hill", "Poetry For The Poisoned")
Björn "Speed" Strid - Vocals (on "The Great Pandemonium")
Jon Oliva - Vocals (on "The Zodiac")
Gus G. - Guitars (on "Hunter's Season")
Amanda Somerville - Choir (on "Poetry For The Poisoned" and "The Zodiac")

1.The Great Pandemonium04:24
2.If Tomorrow Came03:58
3.Dear Editor01:18
4.The Zodiac04:00
5.Hunter's Season05:34
6.House On A Hill04:14
8.My Train Of Thoughts04:08
9.Seal Of Woven Years05:13
10.Poetry For The Poisoned - Incubus02:57
11.Poetry For The Poisoned, Pt. 2 - So Long03:24
12.Poetry For The Poisoned, Pt. 3 - All Is Over01:03
13.Poetry For The Poisoned, Pt. 4 - Dissection02:00
14.Once Upon A Time03:45
Total playing time50:14


0 comentários: