domingo, 5 de setembro de 2010

Kaledon - Legend of the Forgotten Reign - Chapter 4: Twilight of the Gods

Power Metal
Lyrical theme(s)
Origin Formed in Current label Status
Italy (Rome, Lazio) 1998 Hellion Records Active
Current line-up
Marco Palazzi - Vocals
Tommaso Nemesio - Guitar
Alex Mele - Guitar (Prayers, River of Change)
Paolo "Animal" Lezziroli - Bass, Vocals
Daniele Fuligni - Keyboards
David Folchitto - Drums (Tular, Stormlord (Ita), Outbreak (Ita), Birkenau (Ita), Concept (Ita), A.T.T., Satanik Terrorists)
Former/past member(s)
Anthony Drago (Fingernails, Raff)
Claudio Conti (River of Change)

Daniele Staccini
Jörg Michael (Session) (Living Death (Deu), Saxon, Stratovarius, Grave Digger, Running Wild, Mekong Delta, Unleashed Power, Surgeon (Deu), Tom Angelripper, House of Spirits, Glenmore, Beto Vázquez Infinity, Axel Rudi Pell, Der Riß, Headhunter (Deu), Soulslide, Avenger (Deu), X-Mas Project, Rage, V2)

Recorded at Outer Sound Studios in Rome between February and March 2006.
Cover by Jean Francois Le Gac.
1.The Holy Water05:33[view lyrics]
2.Hell On Earth04:01[view lyrics]
3.War Plans03:37[view lyrics]
4.Goodbye My Friend04:57[view lyrics]
5.Clash Of The Titans04:31[view lyrics]
6.Into The Fog06:13[view lyrics]
7.Eyes Of Fire04:39[view lyrics]
8.The Fury06:42[view lyrics]
9.New King Of Kaledon03:36[view lyrics]
10.The Prophecy03:15[view lyrics]
11.Out Of The Ground04:36[view lyrics]
Total playing time51:40


0 comentários: