domingo, 5 de setembro de 2010

Iron Savior - Unification

Piet Sielck - vocals, guitar
Kai Hansen - guitar, vocals
Jan Eckert - bass, vocals
Dan Zimmermann - drums
Andreas Kuck - keyboards

Guest musician:
Uwe Lulls (ex-Grave Digger) - lead guitar on "The Battle"

Cover art by Kristian Huitula.

Also released in limited edition (5000 copies) book-style case.

North American/European bonus tracks:
13. Gorgar (Helloween cover) [4:07]
14. Neon Knights (Black Sabbath cover) [3:54]
15. Dragonslayer (performed by Excelsis) [5:09]
Excelsis are a Swiss power metal band who won a contest to have a song included
on the album.

The Japanese bonus tracks:
13. Metal Invaders (Helloween cover) [3:48]
14. Gorgar (Helloween cover) [4:05]
15. Neon Knights (Black Sabbath cover) [3:52]
1.Coming Home05:23[view lyrics]
2.Starborn04:37[view lyrics]
3.Deadly Sleep05:09[view lyrics]
4.Forces of Rage05:46[view lyrics]
5.Captain's Log01:02[view lyrics]
6.Brothers (of the Past)04:43[view lyrics]
7.Eye to Eye05:52[view lyrics]
8.Mind Over Matter05:35[view lyrics]
9.Prisoner of the Void04:43[view lyrics]
10.The Battle05:47[view lyrics]
11.Unchained06:09[view lyrics]
12.Forevermore05:15[view lyrics]
Total playing time01:00:01


0 comentários: