domingo, 19 de setembro de 2010

Edguy - Burning Down the Opera

Power Metal
Lyrical theme(s)
Epic Stories, Fantasy, Individuality, Humour
Origin Formed in Current label Status
Germany (Fulda, Hesse) 1992 Nuclear Blast Records Active

A Limited Edition digibook is also available that includes a 32 pages expanded
booklet with 130+ photos, all lyrics and a detailed venue list of the world tour
2001/2002 which took place on 5 continents. On top of that, a video clip of the
Progpower festival in the USA will be provided as well as a desktop wallpaper
and screen saver.


Tobias Sammet - Vocals
Jens Ludwig - Lead Guitar
Dirk Sauer - Rhythm Guitar
Tobias Exxel - Bass
Felix Bohnke - Drums
Disc 1
1.Welcome to the Opera (Intro)02:08[view lyrics]
2.Fallen Angels05:33[view lyrics]
3.Tears of A Mandrake07:25[view lyrics]
4.Babylon07:01[view lyrics]
5.Land of the Miracle05:44[view lyrics]
6.Painting On the Wall04:38[view lyrics]
7.Wings of A Dream06:05[view lyrics]
8.The Headless Game07:20[view lyrics]
9.The Pharaoh15:09[view lyrics


Disc 2
1.Vain Glory Opera06:27[view lyrics]
2.Solitary Bunny (Drum Solo)03:14[view lyrics]
3.Save Us Now04:53[view lyrics]
4.How Many Miles10:58[view lyrics]
5.Inside03:22[view lyrics]
6.Avantasia05:23[view lyrics]
7.Out of Control08:13[view lyrics]
Total playing time01:43:33


0 comentários: