quarta-feira, 29 de setembro de 2010

Agent Steel - Skeptics Apocalypse

Thrash/Power/Speed Metal
Lyrical theme(s)
Aliens, Conspiracy Theories, Doom Prophecies
Origin Formed in Current label Status
United States of America (Los Angeles, California) 1984 Mascot Records Active

Produced by Jay Jones
Engineered by Dean ''Goatie'' Davis
Mastered at: ''Frankort Wayne Studios'' by Tom Coyne
Recorded and Mixed: Somewhere in L.A., CA
Dec.-'84/Jan - Feb '85

Line-up :
John Cyriis : Vocals
Juan Garcia : Lead guitars
Kurt Kilfelt : Guitars
George Robb : Bass
Chuck Profus : Drums

This album is now available as reissue done by Century Media in 1999. Catalog
number of this editon is 66009-2, and it has two bonus tracks:
10. Calling 98 for Skeptics [0:57]
11. The Unexpected (Live) [5:06]
The live bonus track was recorded at Hammersmith, 6/20/87 and appears on the
video release of that concert.

Reissued again in 2008 with an extra bonus track:
12. The Ripper

"Back to Reign" was recorded with new lyrics and the title "Debt of Pain" by
Kurt Kilfelt's next band, Holy Terror, on their album
Mind Wars.
1.The Calling00:47[view lyrics]
2.Agents of Steel03:04[view lyrics]
3.Taken by Force02:30[view lyrics]
4.Evil Eye/Evil Minds03:04[view lyrics]
5.Bleed for the Godz03:28[view lyrics]
6.Children of the Sun04:53[view lyrics]
7.144,000 Gone04:32[view lyrics]
8.Guilty as Charged04:58[view lyrics]
9.Back to Reign03:23[view lyrics]
Total playing time30:39


0 comentários: