quarta-feira, 1 de setembro de 2010

Adagio (Fra) - Archangels in Black


Chris Palin - Vocals
Stéphan Forté - Guitars
Kevin Codfert - Keyboards
Franck Hermanny - Bass
Eric Lebailly - Drums

Produced and mixed by Stéphan Forté and Kevin Codfert at Kevin’s own studio in
Mastered by Björn Engelman (Rammstein, Meshuggah) at Cutting Room Studios in

Bonus tracks for Japan:
10. Undead (Demo Version)
11. Twilight At Dawn (Demo Version)

Set to be re-released on May 17, 2010 with new packaging featuring slipcase and
exclusive multi-track content. The first 800 copies include a limited-edition
guitar pick signed by Stéphan Forté.

1.Vamphyri04:27[view lyrics]
2.The Astral Pathway05:04[view lyrics]
3.Fear Circus03:59[view lyrics]
4.Undead04:41[view lyrics]
5.Archangels In Black05:37[view lyrics]
6.The Fifth Ankh04:43[view lyrics]
7.Codex Oscura09:08[view lyrics]
8.Twilight At Dawn06:24[view lyrics]
9.Getsu Senshi03:42[view lyrics]
Total playing time47:45

0 comentários: